Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Dobrosułów

Grzegorz Bokwa
+48 664 437 906

e-mail: grzegorz.bokwa@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Pliszka 6

66-614 Maszewo

Pliszka

Sławomir Prałat
+48 696 439 791

e-mail: slawomir.pralat@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Pliszka 5

66-614 Maszewo

Kępiny

Patryk Magdziarz
+48 692 428 405

e-mail: patryk.magdziarz@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Pliszka 7

66-614 Maszewo

Budachów

Michał Gocki
+48 696 439 794

e-mail: michal.gocki@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Budachów 53A

66-630 Bytnica

Drzewice

Piotr Kulka
+48 600 486 565

e-mail: piotr.kulka@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Struga 1a

66-630 Bytnica

Skórzyn

Aleksander Naruszewicz
+48 533-387-241

e-mail: aleksander.naruszewicz@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Skórzyn 41

66-614 Maszewo

Dębogóra

Łukasz Bartkowicz
+48 664 437 915

e-mail: lukasz.bartkowicz@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Lubogoszcz 55A

66-614 Maszewo

Osiecznica

Sebastian Mrozowicz
+48 696 439 796

e-mail: sebastian.mrozowicz@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

ul. Sosnowa 5
Osiecznica

66-600 Krosno Odrzańskie

Siedlisko

Piotr Łozowski
+48 696 439 798

e-mail: piotr.lozowski@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Siedlisko 3a

66-614 Maszewo

Rzeczyca

Jacek Szymański
+48 696 439 799

e-mail: jacek.szymanski@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Rzeczyca 5

66-614 Maszewo

Radomicko

Jacek Karski
+48 696 439 805

e-mail: jacek.karski@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Radomicko 40

66-614 Maszewo

Obwód łowiecki 117

Kazimierz Magdziarz
+48 696 439 789

e-mail: kazimierz.magdziarz@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Dobrosułów 74

66-630 Bytnica

Obwód łowiecki 118

Arkadiusz Nowacki
+48 533 343 853

e-mail: arkadiusz.nowacki@zielonagora.lasy.gov.pl

Radomicko 53

66-614 Maszewo

Szkółka leśna Rzeczyca

Magdalena Marjańska-Oleksiejuk
+48 606 636 582

Mapa leśnictw Mapa leśnictw


Pokaż Krosno na większej mapie